The Board

Our Board of Governance consists of dedicated people from various backgrounds that give of their time voluntarily.  The breadth of knowledge our Board brings from the various backgrounds means innovative and ground-breaking thinking when making decisions.

Board Members  2014

Chairman - Trevor McLean

Deputy Chairman - Andrew Williams, Ray Snell

Company Secretary - Eleanor Fitz



                        Back row: Angela Collins, Ray Snell, Eleanor Fitz, Andrew Williams
                        Front row: Andrew Brown, Trevor McLean, John Dunstan, Neville Seymour